Joy Baker – Ascending Through The Chakras


Joy Baker – Ascending Through The Chakras

Joy Baker – Ascending Through The Chakras

Joy Baker – Ascending Through The Chakras


In stock


This audio  discovers, clears and frees you from those unresolved emotional father issues so that you can live a fulfilled and inspiring life!

Purchase this product now and earn 37 Points!
10 Points = $1


Joy Baker - Ascending Through The Chakras

Joy Baker – Ascending Through The Chakras

Ascending Through the Chakras + 4 bonus audios – Over 3 hrs of clearings and activations!

A chakra is a wheel-like spinning vortex that spins in universal energy (also called prana or chi / ki), processes it, and spins it out.

Since the chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through, by clearing and balancing your Chakras, you balance and strengthen your physical, mental, emotional and spiritual well being.

If you go back to your childhood, you might recall being taught that everything is energy. The human body is no exception.

It is energy as well, just as everything in the Universe is. There are 7 main energy centers called Chakras. A chakra is like a spinning wheel that as a result of its spin, creates a vacuum at its center, attracting whatever comes its way. These wheels of energy are constantly attracting and radiating energy and are sometimes called The Wheels of Life.

When our Chakras become damaged or blocked, they either do not open much at all or only open a percentage of what they can normally open. They become blocked because of storing unresolved experiences, emotions or memories. Even one damaged or blocked chakra can throw the entire chakra system off, leaving us in a spiritually unbalanced state.
a result, balancing our Chakras determines our physical, mental, emotional and spiritual well being.

Get Joy Baker – Ascending Through The Chakras at the Course Farm

Special Offer 1.Root Chakra — Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.

  • Location: Base of spine in tailbone area. Color: Red
  • Emotional issues: Survival issues such as financial independence, money and food. Family issues.

2. Sacral Chakra — Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences. Relationships, connection, creativity, sexuality. Color: Orange

  • Location: Lower abdomen, about two inches below the navel and two inches in.
  • Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure and sexuality.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra – Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives. Color: Yellow

  • Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.
  • Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence and self-esteem. Our sense of Personal Power.

4. Heart Chakra — Our ability to love. Color: Green for healing, pink for romantic love

  • Location: Center of chest just above the heart.
  • Emotional issues: Love, joy and inner peace.

5.Throat Chakra – Our ability to communicate. Color: Blue

  • Location: Throat.
  • Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings and the truth.

6. Third Eye Chakra — Our ability to focus on and see the big picture. Color: Indigo

  • Location: Forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra).
  • Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, wisdom and the ability to think and make decisions.

7. Crown Chakra — The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually. Color: Violet/Purple

  • Location: The very top of the head.
  • Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality and pure bliss.

8. Chakra Eight

  • Location:  Approximately 2 feet above your head.
    This the energy center of divine love, spiritual compassion and spiritual selflessness. It holds leftover karmic energy that builds-up after lifetimes of clinging to the same patterns. When the eighth center begins to open up and expand, a new spiritual awareness begins to take shape and you’ll begin to sense yourself as part of a larger community of people. This chakra is the gateway to other ideas, concepts and abilities. It can enable you to achieve out of body projection, spiritual perception, and spiritual wisdom.

Some of the benefits you may experience from the Balance Your Chakras program are:

  • Healthy, Supportive & Loving Relationships
  • Increased Finances
  • A heightened sense of Intuition
  • An increased awareness and openness to Psychic and Spiritual information
  • Increased passion for life
  • The courage to turn ideas into reality
  • An overall sense of well being
  • Sleeping better at night and waking up feeling more refreshed
  • Merge your heart and mind so that they start working together as a team for your Highest and Greatest Good
  • Increased Focus and Clarity (no more fuzzy thinking!)
  • Release aches and pains
  • Increased flexibility in your physical body and your mind
  • Feel more accepting and loving towards yourself and others
  • A faster and quicker ability to heal your physical, mental, emotional and spiritual issues
  • Increased clarity as to what your Life purpose is

Item 2 Bonus One: Clearing & Resolving Mother Issues

As adults, we become the product of the energetic emotional environment we grew up in. Whatever your parents were feeling, whether they expressed it or not, was what you picked up on and internalized as a small child. This audio  focuses on the emotional energy you picked up on and internalized from your mother. Listen to this to help free yourself  from those unresolved emotional mother issues so that you can be your best possible Self.

Item 3 Bonus Two: Clearing & Resolving Father Issues:

This audio  discovers, clears and frees you from those unresolved emotional father issues so that you can live a fulfilled and inspiring life!

Item 4  Bonus 3: Clearing and Activating for Healthy Relationships:

It’s time to free yourself from the unresolved baggage you’ve carried around from past relationships. In this audio, you’ll cut cords to relationships that have ended and you’re ready to be free from. Once you have closure from the past, you’ll be ready to experience the healthy, supportive, inspiring and passionate relationship you’ve been looking for!

Item 5  Bonus 4: Clearing the way for Financial Abundance!

Having gone through 2 bankruptcies, Joy knows that it’s never about the money or lack thereof, it’s about believing in yourself, recognizing your value and being willing to allow the opportunities to flow in and to have the courage to take action on them.. Release the lack and limitation thinking and get ready to allow the money to flow in. Be a magnet to money and clear the space so that money is a magnet to YOU!

Get Joy Baker – Ascending Through The Chakras at the Course Farm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Joy Baker – Ascending Through The Chakras”