Master Li – 12-Week Virtual Sheng Zhen Series 2023

-77%

Master Li – 12-Week Virtual Sheng Zhen Series 2023

Master Li - 12-Week Virtual Sheng Zhen Series 2023

Master Li – 12-Week Virtual Sheng Zhen Series 2023

$52.00

In stock

$52.00

Listening to the Heart is a sitting form which cultivates quiet and helps to deepen into the heart.

File Size: 13 GB.

Purchase this product now and earn 52 Points!
10 Points = $1

Description

Master Li – 12-Week Virtual Sheng Zhen Series 2023

Master Li - 12-Week Virtual Sheng Zhen Series 2023

This 12-week series will be taught by Master Li. Releasing the Heart is a standing form that cultivates energized calm. Listening to the Heart is a sitting form which cultivates quiet and helps to deepen into the heart.
 
Prerequisite: having learned Releasing the Heart from Master Li, Teacher Jing, or a certified teacher.
Deepen Releasing the Heart and Listening to the Heart forms
  • Movements help cultivate vitality through relaxation
  • Twelve weekly classes in this series (live via Zoom and replay access)
  • When: Tuesdays from July 11th – Sept 26th, 2023 (via Zoom 6am Los Angeles / Pacific, 7am Denver / Mountain, 9am Eastern / New York, 3pm Munich / Central Europe, 4pm Jerusalem / Israel, 9pm China / Manila,  11pm Sydney Australia)
  • Replays: replays will be posted to Heart Space (you will receive login with registration). Replay access for 1 month after the end.
  • Investment: $227 for all 12 sessions

 

Get Digital Download ” Master Li – 12-Week Virtual Sheng Zhen Series 2023 ” Right Now!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.


Be the first to review “Master Li – 12-Week Virtual Sheng Zhen Series 2023”

You've just added this product to the cart: